Latest News > Confirmed Summer Impressions Titles

Below are the newly reprinted works available now which make up our Summer Impressions series: 

Ryunosuke Akutagawa: Kappa

Jared Cade: Agatha Christie and the Eleven Missing Days

Jean Cocteau: Le Livre Blanc

Jean Cocteau: Opium 

Ithell Colquhoun: The Crying of the Wind

Ithell Colquhoun: The Living Stones 

Isabelle Eberhardt: In the Shadow of Islam 

Isabelle Eberhardt: The Oblivion Seekers

Shusaku Endo: Volcano 

Shusaku Endo: Wonderful Fool

Hermann Hesse: Journey to the East

Hermann Hesse: Siddhartha 

John Hilary: From Refugees to Royalty

Anna Kavan: Asylum Piece

Anna Kavan: Sleep Has His House 

Karoline Leach: In the Shadow of the Dreamchild

Erin Pizzey: This Way to the Revolution 

David Ricks:  Modern Greek Writing

Patwant Singh and Jyoti Rai: Empire of the Sikhs

Michael Sherbourne: H. G. Wells – Another Kind of Life

Natsume Soseki: Kokoro

Tarjei Vesaas: The Bridges

Tarjei Vesaas: The Ice Palace

Tarjei Vesaas: Spring Night 



This entry was posted in Latest News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.