Rights

Peter Owen uses rights agents in many territories throughout the world. Please see below for contact details of agents in your area.

All other territories are handled directly the Rights Department at Peter Owen. Contact Simon Smith, Rights Manager.

Territories

BALTICS Andrew Nurnberg Associates
Tatjana Zoldnere zoldnere@anab.apollo.lv

BULGARIA, ROMANIA, SERBIA Andrew Nurnberg Associates
Anna Droumeva anna@anas-bg.com

P.R. CHINA Big Apple Tuttle-Mori
Wendy King wendy-king@bigapple1-china.com

DUTCH/FLEMISH Sebes and Bisseling Literary Agency
Willem Bisseling bisseling@sebes.nl

FRENCH LANGUAGE La Nouvelle Agence
Vanessa Kling Vanessa@lanouvelleagence.fr

GERMAN LANGUAGE Liepman AG
Marc Koralnik marc.koralnik@liepmanagency.com

HUNGARY, CROATIA, SLOVENIA Andrew Nurnberg Associates
Judit Hermann j.hermann@nurnberg.hu

ISRAEL Deborah Harris Agency
Efrat Lev efrat@thedeborahharrisagency.com

ITALY Eulama Srl
Alexander von Prellwitz avonprellwitz@eulama.com

JAPAN Tuttle-Mori Agency
Asako Kawachi asako@tuttlemori.com

RUSSIA Andrew Nurnberg Assoicates
Ludmilla Sushkova sushkova@awax.ru

SCANDINAVIA (fiction) / ICELAND (all titles) Sebes and Bisseling Literary Agency
Willem Bisseling bisseling@sebes.nl

SCANDINAVIA (except ICELAND) (non-fiction) Kontext Agency
Rita G. Karlsson rita@kontextagency.com

SPAIN, PORTUGAL, SOUTH AMERICA (except BRAZIL) AG Carmen Balcells
Judith López j.lopez@agenciabalcells.com

TAIWAN Big Apple Tuttle-Mori
Alice Tseng rights@bigapple1-taipei.info

TURKEY Onk Agency
Merve Öngen merveongen@onkagency.com

ALL OTHER TERRITORIES
Simon Smith, Rights Manager, Peter Owen

New Titles